Система Orphus
  • Как определяется программа

    how-works

Как это работает

SuperBody разработан таким образом, что он легко подстроится к Вашему плотному графику. Мы предоставим Вам индивидуальный план питания, которому Вы сможете с легкостью следовать, так как он будет составлен по Вашим параметрам. А для тех, кто хочет сочетать здоровое питание и спортивные нагрузки доступны фитнесс-программы.

Все что Вам нужно делать, это лишь следовать нашим рекомендациям по правильному питанию и эффективным спортивным упражнениям, и поверьте, результат не заставит себя долго ждать. Наша программа разработана сертифицированными диетологами и фитнесс-инструкторами, в настоящее время на рынке не представлено ничего похожего.

ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ SUPERBODY на компьютере и вашем телефоне!

Исследования неоднократно показывали, что правильная диета и фиксирование того, что Вы едите является наилучшим путем к потере веса. Основываясь на этом, SuperBody обеспечит Вас всем необходимым, чтобы достичь видимых результатов. Получайте рекомендации наших специалистов на каждом этапе, на основе дневника питания и фитнес дневника, которые Вы будете заполнять своими данными.

measurements

Как определяется программа

Мы обрабатываем Ваши параметры такие как, возраст, вес, рост, индекс массы тела для генерации ключа, который позволяет нам понять, что нужно сделать для достижения Вами целей. Владея данной информацией мы способны создавать индивидуальные программы, помогающие идти устойчиво к цели в здоровом и спортивном теле. Если Ваши цели нереалистичны (например, Вы установили несовместимую со здоровьем потерю веса) тогда программа предложит рекомендации основанные на оптимальном весовом диапазоне.

Ваш личный кабинет SuperBody

Свою программу питания Вы найдете на вкладке Планы Питания, расположенной над вкладкой Дневники. Это полный план питания на месяц, включающий в себя все основные блюда и перекусы. Следуйте ему и Ваши цели будут ближе с каждым днем. Если Вы отклонились от плана, Вы можете добавлять продукты и блюда из обширного списка уже одобренных. Улучшить физическую форму и ускорить процесс похудения Вам помогут персональные фитнесс-программы в комплекте с видео уроками, которые Вы найдете в фитнес дневнике в своем личном кабинете SuperBody.

calendar

Календарь диеты и фитнеса

Календарь содержит еженедельные и ежемесячные подробные отчеты обо всей съеденной пище и проведенных тренировках. Также здесь отображаются предстоящие тренировки, ваши личные рекорды и ваш баланс калорий за каждый день.

articles

Эксклюзивные статьи

В этом разделе вас ждут статьи, предназначенные исключительно для наших подписчиков. Узнайте больше о том, как работает человеческий организм, а также обо всех новейших исследований в области здоровья, диетологии и фитнеса.

Система Orphus
  • It’s all in the maths

    how-it-works2 how-it-works

How it works

SuperBody has been designed to fit seamlessly into your busy schedule. We provide you with a personalised, easy to follow nutrition plan that is based on the information you submit to us. Fitness programs are also available for those who would like to combine healthy eating and exercise.

All you have to do is follow our recommendations regarding what to eat and when, as well as how and when to exercise, the results speak for themselves. Our program has been developed by certified nutritionists and fitness instructors, there is nothing else like it currently on the market.

Superbody has made it even more convenient for you! Now you have the choice of using Superbody from your browser (Mozilla, Chrome, Safari, and etc.) or an Android or iOS app that you can use from your smartphone. Input your measurements, check the latest recipes and fitness videos, remind yourself when to eat, and get professional advice at the touch of your fingertips. Download the app now to get started!

You can use Superbody on your computer AND your phone!

Studies have repeatedly shown that correct nutrition and keeping track of what you eat is the best way to lose weight. This is why we have designed SuperBody to provide you with everything you need to achieve results. A tailored meal plan and fitness program, diaries to record your meals and activities, and guidance at every stage by our team of industry professionals.

nexus1

It’s all in the maths

We use certain key input parameters such as age, weight, height and BMI in order to gain an insight into what you need to do to reach your goals. With this information we are able to create programs that help you work towards these goals in a healthy and sustainable way. If your goals are unrealistic (for example you have set an unhealthy weight loss target) then the programme will instead offer you recommendations that are based on your optimal weight range.

Your SuperBody cabinet

You will find your nutrition programme in the Weekly Meal Planner of your cabinet, under My Diaries. This is a complete monthly plan comprising every meal and snack for the whole month. Follow this plan faithfully and you will move towards your target weight. If you need to go off-plan, you can still select from an extensive list of approved foods in your food diary. In order to speed things up as well as improve your fitness, you can also follow a personalised training programme complete with video tutorials, which you will find in your fitness diary.

calendar

Diet & Fitness Calendar

The calendar is a weekly and monthly breakdown detailing all of the food you have consumed and the workouts you have completed. Upcoming workouts are also displayed here, as well as your personal bests and your calorie balance for each day.

articles

Exclusive Articles

In this section you will have access to articles exclusively written for our subscribers. Learn more about how the human body works as well as all the latest research in the field while working towards your health and fitness goals.